Geschäftsleitung

Hannes Amashaufer

Sabine Amashaufer

Büro

Doris Mayer

Telefon 02757 2606 DW 12

E-Mail: doris.mayer@amashaufer.com

Astrid Schaufler

Telefon 02757 2606 DW 10

E-Mail: office@amashaufer.com

Verkauf

Regina Wabnig

Telefon 02757 2606 DW 15

E-Mail: regina.wabnig@amashaufer.com

Robert Berger

Telefon 02757 2606 DW 20

E-Mail: robert.berger@amashaufer.com

Karin Horn

Telefon 02757 2606 DW 16

E-Mail: karin.horn@amashaufer.com

Hannah Wieländer

Telefon 02757 2606 DW 21

E-Mail: hannah.wieländer@amashaufer.com

Lucia Peham

Telefon 02757 2606 DW 17

E-Mail: lucia.peham@amashaufer.com

Christa Buchegger

Telefon 02757 2606 DW 17

E-Mail: verkauf@amashaufer.com

Techniker

Karl Fischer

Gerhard Fischer

Günther Müllner

Andreas Pichler

Michael Riegler

Daniel Brandl

Patrick Kummer

Sebastian Seitner

Philipp Buchberger

Lehrling

 

Bernhard Jagsch

Lehrling

 

Manuel Höfinger

Lehrling

Michael Buchberger

Lehrling