Geschäftsleitung

Hannes Amashaufer

Sabine Amashaufer

Büro

Astrid Schaufler

Telefon 02757 2606 DW 10

E-Mail: office@amashaufer.com

Katharina Howanietz

Telefon 02757 2606 DW 12

E Mail: buero@amashaufer.com

Karin Thier

Telefon 02757 2606 DW

E-Mail: karin.thier@amashaufer.com

Doris Mayer

Telefon 02757 2606 DW 12

E-Mail: doris.mayer@amashaufer.com

Verkauf

Regina Wabnig

Telefon 02757 2606 DW 15

E-Mail: regina.wabnig@amashaufer.com

Robert Berger

Telefon 02757 2606 DW 20

E-Mail: robert.berger@amashaufer.com

Karin Horn

Telefon 02757 2606 DW 16

E-Mail: karin.horn@amashaufer.com

Hannah Wieländer

Telefon 02757 2606 DW 21

E-Mail: hannah.wielaender@amashaufer.com

Lucia Peham

Telefon 02757 2606 DW 17

E-Mail: lucia.peham@amashaufer.com

Marco Haslauer

Telefon 02757 2606 DW 17

Techniker

Karl Fischer

Gerhard Fischer

Günther Müllner

Andreas Pichler

Michael Riegler

Daniel Brandl

Patrick Kummer

Sebastian Seitner

Manfred Rücklinger

Techniker

 

Bernhard Jagsch

Lehrling

 

Manuel Höfinger

Lehrling

Michael Buchberger

Lehrling

Leon Weselka

Lehrling